Bois Blanc Pines School


  • Phone: (231) 634-7225

    Fax: (231) 634-7225

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 876
    Pointe Aux Pins, MI 49775-0876

    Physical Address:
    100 Sioux Ave
    Pointe Aux Pins, MI 49775


    Email:

    Teacher:  Sherry Corbett - scorbett@eupschools.org


    School Board:

    Cindy Riker, President - criker@eupschools.og

    Suzette Cooley-Sanborn, Vice President - scooley-sanborn@eupschools.org

    Jim Gilligan, Trustee - jgilligan@eupschools.org

    Chris Hasbrouck, Secretary - chasbrouck@eupschools.org

    Dan Reynolds, Trustee - dreynolds@eupschools.org


    Administrator:  

    Dean Paul dpaul1@eupschools.org